Forum logo
    Organisers and advisers

We would like to thank all those who have helped develop the Forum, so far.

The European ChemSex Forum organising and advisory committees with supporters are:
The Organising Committee
  Adam Schultz ChemSex Forum Champion, Volunteer, UK
  Ben Collins Fundraiser and Outreach Coordinator, International HIV Partnerships, ReShape, EATG, UK
  Bryan Teixeira Meeting Chair, EATG and IHP Consultant, France
  David Stuart Forum Chair, 56 Dean Street, UK
  Massimo Mazzariol GMFA, UK
  Matthew Hodson GMFA, UK
  Michael Flaherty Forum Coordinator, GMFA, UK
  Sián Cook Designer, [email protected], UK
  Sylvie Beaumont ReShape, UK
The Advisory Committee
  Adam Bourne London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, UK
  Annette Verster WHO, Switzerland
  Axel J. Schmidt London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, UK
Swiss Federal Office of Public Health, Switzerland
  Bernard Kelly SWAGNET, UK
  Bryan Teixeira EATG and IHP Consultant, France
  Dirk Sander Deutsche AIDS Hilfe, Germany
  Isabell Eibl Wein AIDS Hilfe, Austria
  Monty Moncrieff London Friend, UK
  Per Slaaen Kaye AIDS-Fondet, Denmark
  Siegi Schwarze Projekt Information and EATG, Germany
  Tamás Bereczky EATG, Hungary
  Teymur Noori ECDC, Sweden

And thank you very much for our supporters, Gilead, ViiV and Abbvie.


  Organised by:    
  56 Dean Street logo GMFA logo Reshape logo IHP logo Professional Briefings logo
  Supported by:    
  Gilead logo Gilead logo abbvie logo AIDESPLUS logo
  Endorsed by:      
  ETAGl logo HIV in Europe Aids Action Europe  




Forum administration

Professional Briefings
1 St Mary's Courtyard
Church Street
Hertfordshire SG12 9EF

Tel: +44 (0)1920 487672